CONTACTING THE INTERFAITH ALLIANCE

 
 
 
eye-for-ebony-340137-unsplash.jpg
 
 
Hope is being able to see that there is light despite all of the darkness.
— Desmond Tutu
 
 
 
 
kari-shea-107390-unsplash.jpg

Interfaith Alliance on Poverty Co-Chairs

Carol Turner, Westminster Presbyterian Church, carol@carolfturner.com

David Groff, Westminster Presbyterian Church, dgroff45@yahoo.com

 
alexis-brown-82988-unsplash.jpg

 

Treasurer

Les Wardenaar, Fremont United Methodist Church, wardeenaar@msn.com

 

Transitions to Stability

Dave Albertine, The Madeleine Catholic Parish, davea51@gmail.com

Rae Richen, Rose City Park Presbyterian Church, rrichen@hevanet.com

 

Poverty Awareness and Communication

John Elizalde, First Unitarian Universalist, john_elizalde@hotmail.com

Bonnie Gregg, The Mary Magdalene Catholic Parish, bonniejgregg@msn.com

 

Advocacy Co-Chairs

Tom Hering, Rose City Park Presbyterian Church, tehering@gmail.com

Sarah Carolus, Central Lutheran Church, scarolus3@gmail.com

 

N/NE Focus

Kathryn Moran, Westminster Presbyterian Church, community@westprespdx.org

 

Newsletter/Website

Bonnie Gregg, The Madeleine Catholic Parish, bonniejgregg@msn.com

 
how you can help